Lewis Jewelers Events

Upcoming Events You Don’t Want to Miss

Phillips House Trunk Show
Wednesday, September 26
10a – 6p | Uptown
Thursday, September 27
10a – 6p | Clear Lake

Jack Kelége Trunk Show
and Personal Appearance

Wednesday, October 3 | Uptown
Personal Appearance
Thursday, October 4
12p – 5p | Clear Lake

Sky High Gala Kick Off Party
Wednesday, October 3 | Uptown
6p – 8p | Clear Lake

David Yurman Styling Event
Thursday, October 11 | Clear Lake

Victor Velyan Trunk Show
and Personal Appearance

Thursday, October 18
10a – 4p | Uptown
Friday, October 19
10a – 6p | Clear Lake

Omega Event and Personal
Appearance of General Stafford

Thursday, November 1
6:30p – 8:30p | Clear Lake

Ippolita Trunk Show
Thursday, November 8 | Clear Lake

Lewis Jewelers Anniversary Party
Thursday, November 29 | Clear Lake

JB Star Trunk Show
Thursday, December 6 | Clear Lake

Robert Procop Trunk Show
Friday, December 14 | Clear Lake